Brain Training For Dogs today.

Dear Fellow Dog Lover,

My name is Adrienne Farricelli, I’m a professional CPDT-KA certified dog trainer, and for the last 10 years I’ve been helping people to eliminate bad behaviors in dogs and train well behaved, obedient, loving pets…by showing them how to bring out the ‘hidden intelligence’ inside their dog.

Every dog without exception – has a hidden intelligence inside.

It’s an untapped resource to help you remove just about any troublesome behavior.

Keep reading to find out more…

I’m going to reveal how you can QUICKLY eliminate any behavioral problem… no matter how badly you think it’s ingrained… no matter what kind of dog you have.

If that excites you, I know you’ll find this letter EXTREMELY valuable…

“Because I’m going to show you a dog training system that took me 10 years to perfect – (and tens of thousands of dollars to learn) – a PROVEN “Battlefield-Tested” system for creating an incredibly well-behaved, intelligent dog who follows your every command!”

What Makes My Dog Training System So Unique…

Most Dog training programs today fail to engage your Dog on a mental level, and fail to develop his/her intelligence. With enough mental stimulation – many problem behaviors simply melt away. I’ll explain why below.

Most dog training programs fail you and your dog because they never address the root cause of your dog’s problem behavior. They just give you some cookie-cutter technique to stop biting, chewing or barking – which is short term in its effectiveness at best – again, because it does not address the root cause of the problem.

Most dog training programs use OUTDATED force and dominance techniques. This is proven NOT to work by the latest research. My methods are force-free and gentle. They rely on the latest science in dog behavior research to create a strong bond between you and your dog and create positive emotions in your dog as opposed to fearful ones. They only reinforce the behaviors you want.

Many other online dog training programs are created by PHONEYS with no certifications… This is dangerous, since using the wrong techniques will lead to problem behaviors getting worse or even a bite in some cases. Avoid taking advice from any “trainer” who does not list his/her professional certifications.

A little about me…and why I can help you…

As you know – my name is Adrienne Farricelli.

I’m a professional CPDT-KA certified dog trainer living in Arizona with my husband and our two amazing Rottweilers, Einstein and Petra. Needless to say, I’m passionate about dogs and absolutely love what I do.

I have also:

  • Had my work featured in USA Today and Every Dog magazine.
  • Contributed to eHow and All Experts.
  • Helped thousands of struggling dog owners all over the world.
  • Run a successful cage-less board and train company.
  • Provided training to service dogs for military veterans.

Because you get to the real individual root cause behind each problem you are dealing with, like chewing or barking or aggressive behavior to other dogs – and get a tailored solution for each problem. The ‘all-encompassing solutions’ of most dog training programs simply do not work because they fail to treat your dog as an individual.

  • visit web go here link====http://bit.ly/3ckGFUG

FAQ

1) What do I get after ordering Brain Training For Dogs today?

You will receive full access to the member’s area of Brain Training For Dogs today.

You will get:

  • Cutting-edge dog training science and techniques.
  • Gentle force-free techniques ONLY.
  • Clear instructions with pictures.
  • Troubleshooting segments in the Brain Training course for difficult dogs.
  • Video demonstrations of the brain training games.
  • A HUGE archive covering almost every dog behavior problem you could think of.
  • Tailor-made solutions for behavior problems which tackle the root cause.
  • Exclusive information from a certified professional trainer with years of experience.
  • Ability to submit questions directly to me for answering through my support system.
  • A private forum where members can discuss dogs and dog training, or just chat and connect with like-minded people.
  • An online member’s area which means you can easily access all of the information on the go.
  • visit go here
  • =http://bit.ly/3ckGFUG
  • visit link===http://bit.ly/36bYn9S
  • Viktoriya

Obedience 101 Training…which includes:

  • Insider secrets of using a ‘food lure’ to train your dog to complete your commands.
  • The critical element needed to get your dog to sit/lie down/take or leave items.
  • Key strategies for getting your dog to stay/heel/come to you and listen to your every command. You will also learn how to teach your dog to ‘drop it,’ which can literally save your dog’s life if he ever picks up something dangerous!
  • You will discover the exact methods I have used to successfully teach obedience commands to hundreds of dogs, and learn the secrets that will make your dog eager to listen to your every word!

Adrienne’s Archive…which includes:

  • Over 100 in-depth articles covering just about every behavior problem you can think of.
  • An entire section dedicated to puppy training where I reveal the secrets of successful potty training, crate training, socialization and bite inhibition.
  • NO cookie-cutter solutions. Most behavior problems have many different possible causes, and each different cause needs a different solution. That’s why my techniques tackle the root cause of the problem to stop bad behaviors FAST.
  • All force-free, gentle techniques, created by a professional CCPDT certified trainer.

Pubblicato da Viktoriya

Let me introduce myself, my name is Viktoriya. I am sunny, very curious, songwriter, pessimist, my best qualities are exuberance, the desire to have fun and live life with ennesine power, life is beautiful .... I hate arrogance and falsehood, while instead I love laugh and joke because I find it is good. I embrace the values of honesty, dedication and dignity, and I happily hope the way in difficult paths in this life.I now work as an operator in a family home for the elderly. to improve my life ... I operated his blog, I started writing by publishing articles from the advertising of different companies of a chain of affiliate marketing services or products.

Lascia un commento

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora