GoPro Cinematic LUT Pack

GOPRO HERO 7 & 8 CINE LUTS

Dai ai tuoi video GoPro Hero 7 e 8 l’aspetto che meritano!
Con questo pacchetto LUT, ottieni 15 look cinematografici per riprese video su GoPro Hero 7 e 8 utilizzando il profilo Colore piatto .

Inoltre, ottieni una LUT standard, che converte il profilo di colore piatto in colori normali per una qualità rapida e naturale.

https://bit.ly/2W1baaZ

Per rendere le tue riprese GoPro ancora più cinematografiche, ho anche incluso alcuni file PNG con barre cinematografiche . Basta sovrapporli al tuo filmato e sei a posto.

TRY IT

Just drag the sliders to the left and right to see what which LUT makes out of the image. The left side is always the original image and the right side the lutted version. If you hover over a slider it shows the LUT name.

TRY IT

Just drag the sliders to the left and right to see what which LUT makes out of the image. The left side is always the original image and the right side the lutted version. If you hover over a slider it shows the LUT name.

ABOUT THE LUTS

The LUTs are carefully created to match the GoPro Hero 7 & 8 as good as possible. Under normal use cases, they shouldn’t break your footage. It’s important that you set your GoPro to the Flat color profile. If you set it to GoPro Color, the footage might be oversaturated and too contrasty!

You’ll find mostly modern high-contrast looks and some orange and teal as well. The non orange and teal LUTs are great to preserve your green tones. For the best results, I recommend using the same look for all clips in one scene of your video. That makes it look more professional instead of if every clip has different colors.

GET THE GOPRO HERO 7 & 8
CINE LUTS NOW!

WHAT YOU GET:

  • 15 CINEMATIC LUTS DESIGNED FOR THE GOPRO HERO 7 & 8
  • ONE STANDARD CONVERSION LUT (FLAT TO NORMAL COLORS)
  • PNG FILES WITH CINEMATIC BARS FOR 4K & 1080P
  • 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!
  • GET THE GOPRO LUTS https://bit.ly/2W1baaZ
https://bit.ly/2W1baaZ
Pascal Basel

Pubblicato da Viktoriya

Let me introduce myself, my name is Viktoriya. I am sunny, very curious, songwriter, pessimist, my best qualities are exuberance, the desire to have fun and live life with ennesine power, life is beautiful .... I hate arrogance and falsehood, while instead I love laugh and joke because I find it is good. I embrace the values of honesty, dedication and dignity, and I happily hope the way in difficult paths in this life.I now work as an operator in a family home for the elderly. to improve my life ... I operated his blog, I started writing by publishing articles from the advertising of different companies of a chain of affiliate marketing services or products.

Lascia un commento

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora