Masterclass video cinematografico GoPro

Scopri come utilizzare la videocamera GoPro per creare video cinematografici che le persone guardano davvero!

In questo corso, ti insegno tutti i segreti e le tecniche che utilizzo nei miei video YouTube e GoPro commerciali. Quindi puoi fare lo stesso.

COSA OTTIENI:

  • 6+ ORE DI CONTENUTO DEL CORSO VIDEO
  • 37 LEZIONI (ALTRE LEZIONI IN ARRIVO!)
  • ACCESSO A TUTTI I CONTENUTI FUTURI
  • CHIEDERE DOMANDE E FARE SUGGERIMENTI NEI COMMENTI
  • PER GOPRO HERO 6, 7 e 8 – 7 e 8 DANNO I MIGLIORI RISULTATI!
  • OPZIONALE: OTTIENI IL MIO PACCHETTO LUT GOPRO E TANGE PER SOLO + 10 $ OGNI AL CHECKOUT.
  • GARANZIA DI RIMBORSO DI 60 GIORNI!
https://bit.ly/2Y3xdAg

CINEMATIC GOPRO VIDEO MASTERCLASS

Learn how to use your GoPro camera to create cinematic videos that people actually watch!

In this course, I teach you all the secrets and techniques that I use in my YouTube and commercial GoPro videos. So you can do the same.

LEARN TO CREATE CINEMATIC GOPRO VIDEOS QUICK & EASILY

You watched dozens if not hundreds of GoPro tutorials…
You tried many things to make your GoPro videos look better…
You bought expensive accessories like ND-filters…

… but Your GoPro videos still suck? It’s time to fix it!

My GoPro videos got 800.000+ views on YouTube, I used GoPro cameras on commercial projects worth over € 15.000 and many followers ask me how I shoot my GoPro videos after seeing them. So in this GoPro masterclass I show you step by step how I get such impressive results with such a small and inexpensive camera.

SO WHAT’S MY SECRET?

I wouldn’t call it a secret. I just don’t see GoPros as action cameras.

My approach to GoPro cameras is that it’s just a very small mirrorless camera with a super-wide-angle lens. And that’s exactly how I use it. I apply all the experience that I got over 10+ years of shooting video with all kinds of cameras to GoPros. That’s what this course is all about!

In this course, I lead you from accessories (and why you don’t need many – yes save your money!) over settings and shooting cinematic GoPro videos to the final edit and color grading.

That makes it a complete course that will not only make you a better GoPro shooter, but also a better videographer in general!

WHO AM I?

I’m Pascal, a world traveler and filmmaker, originally from Germany. When I started, making videos was quite hard as quality gear was very expensive or not existent.

Today the problem is no longer the gear, but the missing of practical knowledge. So I made it my mission to teach people how to shoot cinematic videos with small and inexpensive cameras and gear.

THE MODULES

The course consists of 7 modules that ensure you learn everything step by step.

#1 ACCESSOIRES

Depending on the shots you want to get, you might need some accessories for your GoPro camera. That’s what this module is all about. It will also save you some money in case you want to get ND-filters. But more about that in the course…

#3 SHOOTING VIDEO

I approach GoPros from a different perspective. I don’t see GoPros as action cams but more as small mirrorless cameras with a wide-angle lens. So you basically have to use the GoPro like such a camera to get cinematic results. In this module I show you how.

#5 TIMEWARP (HYPERLAPSE) & TIMELAPSE

Time- & Hyperlapses make videos very interesting to watch. They are also a great tool for storytelling as it shows time passing by or give a great transition from one place to the other. GoPro makes it very easy for us to shoot both and in this module I show you exactly how to archive the best results.

#7 VIDEO EDITING

If you’ve seen my videos (next section!), you must have noticed that I do a lot of editing work. Video editing is absolutely necessary to get cinematic results. In the course, you will learn exactly how I edit my videos, add special effects and do color grading.

ALL INFORMATION ON THE LINK https://bit.ly/2Y3xdAg

Pubblicato da Viktoriya

Let me introduce myself, my name is Viktoriya. I am sunny, very curious, songwriter, pessimist, my best qualities are exuberance, the desire to have fun and live life with ennesine power, life is beautiful .... I hate arrogance and falsehood, while instead I love laugh and joke because I find it is good. I embrace the values of honesty, dedication and dignity, and I happily hope the way in difficult paths in this life.I now work as an operator in a family home for the elderly. to improve my life ... I operated his blog, I started writing by publishing articles from the advertising of different companies of a chain of affiliate marketing services or products.

Lascia un commento

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora